Marine Science - Science and Technology Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website

1  Dr Peter J S Jones  Ev w1

2  Professor Andrew Watson, University of East Anglia  Ev w3

3  Marine Climate Change Impacts Partnership (MCCIP)  Ev w5

4  Dr David J Webb (MS 04)  Ev w9

5  Studland Bay Preservation Association (MS 05)  Ev w10

6  Dr Michael John Simons (MS 06)  Ev w12

7  British Geological Survey (MS 07)  Ev w16

8  Boat Owners Response Group (MS 09)  Ev w18

9  Captain Alex Gibbons (MS 10)  Ev w21

10  Professor Harry L Bryden (MS 15)  Ev w23

11  English Heritage (MS 17)  Ev w25

12  Society for Underwater Technology (MS 21)  Ev w28

13  Scottish Environment Protection Agency (SEPA) (MS 23)  Ev w31

14  The Geological Society of London (MS 24)  Ev w32

15  Marine Alliance for Science and Technology Scotland (MASTS) (MS 25)  Ev w35

16  Energy UK (MS 26)  Ev w38

17  North Sea Marine Cluster (MS 28)  Ev w41

18  Met Office (MS 31)  Ev w43

19  Royal Yachting Association (MS 38)  Ev w46

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 11 April 2013