Crossing the border: road and rail links between England and Wales - Welsh Affairs Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website

1  John Harrold  Ev w1  

2  Institute of Civil Engineers (Cymru)  Ev w3  

3  Nick Smith MP  Ev w4    

4  Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (UK) Cymru  Ev w5  

5  Railfuture Wales  Ev w9    

6  Severn Tunnel Action Group  Ev w12  

7  Ian Lucas MP  Ev w16  

8  Flintshire County Council  Ev w17  

9  Monmouthshire County Council  Ev w18  

10  Professor Stuart Cole Emeritus Professor of Transport, Wales Transport

Research Centre, University of Glamorgan  Ev w22  

11  Rails4Wales  Ev w30; Ev w38  

12  David T Williams, Chairman, Llandudno Hospitality Association  Ev w39

13  Bristol Airport Limited   Ev w39

14  Associated Society of Locomotive Engineers and Firemen (ASLEF)  Ev w41

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 6 March 2013