Open Access - Business, Innovation and Skills Committee Contents


Tuesday 16 April 2013
Dr Audrey McCulloch, Chief Executive, Association of Learned and Professional Society Publishers, Professor Chris Wickham, Vice-President and Publications Secretary, the British Academy, Dr Cameron Neylon, Advocacy Director, Public Library of Science, and Dr Alicia Wise, Director of Universal Access, Reed Elsevier Ev 1
Professor Stevan Harnad, Professor of Web Science, University of Southampton, David Sweeney, Director of Research, Innovation and Skills, Higher Education Funding Council for England, Professor Douglas Kell, Information Champion, Research Councils UK, and Dr Alma Swan, Director of Key Perspectives Consultancy, and Director of Advocacy, SPARC Europe Ev 11
Dr Martin Paul Eve, Lecturer in English Literature, University of Lincoln, Professor Andrew Massey, trustee, Political Studies Association, and Professor of Politics, University of Exeter, Professor Ian Walmsley, Pro-Vice Chancellor for Research, Academic Services and University Collections, University of Oxford, and Professor Sir Ian Diamond, Chair, Research Policy Network, Universities UK, and Principal, University of Aberdeen Ev 20

Tuesday 14 May 2013
Rt Hon David Willetts MP, Minister for Universities and Science, and
Ron Egginton OBE, Head of the Biotechnology and Biological Science Research Council and the Economic and Social Research Council Team, Research Funding Unit, Department for Business, innovation and Skills, and Observer on the Finch working group
Ev 28

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 10 September 2013