Online safety - Culture, Media and Sport Committee Contents


Tuesday 15 October 2013  Page
John Carr, Secretary, Children's Charities' Coalition on Internet Safety, Claire Lilley, Senior Analyst, NSPCC, Anthony Smythe, Managing Director, BeatBullying Ev 1
Susie Hargreaves, Chief Executive, Internet Watch Foundation, and Peter Davies, Child Exploitation and Online Protection (CEOP) Centre Ev 11

Tuesday 29 October 2013
Stella Creasy MP Ev 20
Nicholas Lansman, Secretary General, Internet Services Providers' Association, Dido Harding, Chief Executive Officer, TalkTalk Group, Hamish Macleod, Chair, Mobile Broadband Group Ev 28
Mr Jim Gamble, Independent Chair, City and Hackney Safeguarding Children Board Ev 36

Tuesday 19 November 2013
Simon Milner, Policy Director, UK and Ireland, Facebook and Sinéad McSweeney, Director, Public Policy, EMEA, Twitter International Company Ev 44
Tony Close, Director of Content Standards, Licencing and Enforcement, Ofcom and Claudio Pollack, Group Director, Content Consumer and External Affairs Group, Ofcom Ev 52
Rt Hon Damian Green MP, Minister of State for Policing, Criminal Justice and Victims, Mr Edward Vaizey MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Culture, Communications and Creative Industries and Claire Perry MP, Special Advisor to the Prime Minister on Preventing the Commercialisation and Sexualisation of Childhood Ev 57

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 19 March 2014