Carbon capture and storage - Energy and Climate Change Contents

Formal Minutes

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Members present:

Mr Tim Yeo, in the Chair
Ian Lavery

Dr Phillip Lee

Mr Peter Lilley

Albert Owen

John Robertson

Sir Robert Smith

Graham Stringer

Dr Alan Whitehead

Draft Report (Carbon capture and storage), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 75 read and agreed to.

Annex and Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Ninth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 11 June at 9.00 am

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 21 May 2014