Carbon capture and storage - Energy and Climate Change Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry page at

Tuesday 15 October 2013  Question number
Luke Warren, Carbon Capture & Storage Association, Professor Stuart Haszeldine, Scottish Carbon Capture and Storage, Chris Littlecott, E3G, and Dr Ward Goldthorpe, The Crown Estate Q1-28
Sam Gomersall, CO2DeepStore, Jane Paxman, 2Co Energy Limited, Bill Spence, Shell International Limited, Richard Simon-Lewis, Capture Power, and Jeremy Nicholson, Energy Intensive Users Group Q29-62

Thursday 23 January 2014
Professor Jon Gibbins, University of Edinburgh, and Dr David Reiner, and Dr Jerome Neufeld, University of Cambridge Q63-83
Dr David Clarke, Energy Technologies Institute, Rodney John Allam, NET Power, Chris Hodrien, Claverton Energy Group, and Darren Hopkins, British Biochar Foundation Q84-102

Tuesday 4 February 2014
Michael Fallon MP, Minister of State for Energy, and Jonathan Holyoak, Department of Energy and Climate Change Q103-172

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 21 May 2014