Progress on Carbon Budgets - Environmental Audit Committee Contents

List of additional written evidence

(published in Volume II on the Committee's website

1  Daniel Scharf  Ev w1

2  Biotechnology and Biological Sciences Research Council (BBSRC)  Ev w3

3  WWF-UK  Ev w4

4  RWE npower  Ev w13

5  EDF energy  Ev w14

6  Mineral Products Association  Ev w18

7  Prof Kevin Anderson, Dr John Broderick, Dr Paul Gilbert, Mr Jaise Kuriakose,
Dr Miriam R½der and Dr Alice Bows, Sustainable Consumption Institute,
University of Manchester, and Prof Corinne Le Quéré and Dr Annela
Anger-Kraavi, University of East Anglia  Ev w19

8  Aldersgate Group  Ev w29

9  Friends of the Earth  Ev w36

10  Terry O'Connell  Ev w39

11  Environmental Investigation Agency  Ev w41

12  Andrew Montford  Ev w44

13  Sandbag  Ev w45

14  Dr Ulrich Loening, former Director of the Centre for Human Ecology,
University of Edinburgh  Ev w53

15  Dr Mayer Hillman, Senior Fellow Emeritus at Policy Studies Institute,
University of Westminster  Ev w54

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 8 October 2013