Food Contamination - Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee Contents


Tuesday 5 March 2013  
Councillor Mehboob Khan and Steve Jorden, Local Government Association Ev 1
Andrew Simpson and Stephen Rossides, British Meat Processors Association; Paul Finnerty and Stuart Roberts, ABP Food Group Ev 7
Peter Kendall, NFU Ev 18

Tuesday 23 April 2013
Professor Allan Reilly and Raymond Ellard, Food Safety Authority of Ireland Ev 23
Elizabeth Moran and Dr Duncan Campbell, Association of Public Analysts Ev 32

Tuesday 14 May 2013
James Fairbairn, Former Commercial Director, Freeza Meats Ev 38
Catherine Brown, Rt Hon Lord Rooker, Steve Wearne and Andrew Rhodes, Food Standards Agency Ev 46

Tuesday 21 May 2013
Joanna Darmanin, Bernard Van Goethem, Koen Van Dyck and Jacqueline Minor, European Commission Ev 60

Wednesday 5 June 2013
David Heath MP, Defra and Andrew Rhodes, Food Standards Agency Ev 74

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 16 July 2013