Reforming the European Scrutiny System in the House of Commons - European Scrutiny Committee Contents


Wednesday 31 October 2012  Page
Rt Hon David Lidington MP, Minister for Europe, and Jill Morris, Additional Director, Europe, Foreign and Commonwealth Office Ev 1

Wednesday 28 November 2012
James Brokenshire MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Crime and Security, Kenny Bowie, Head of the Opt-In and Treaties Team, and Fiona Fraser, Legal Adviser, Home Office Ev 13

Wednesday 12 December 2012

Dr Katrin Auel, Assistant Professor, Institute for Advanced Studies, Vienna, Dr Ariella Huff, Postdoctoral Research Associate, and Dr Julie Smith, Senior Lecturer, University of Cambridge

Ev 25

Wednesday 16 January 2013

Rt Hon Sir Alan Beith MP, Chair of the Liaison Committee, Rt Hon Keith Vaz MP, Chair of the Home Affairs Committee, and David T C Davies MP, Chair of the Welsh Affairs Committee

Ev 41

Wednesday 6 February 2013

Ric Bailey, Chief Adviser, Politics, Mary Hockaday, Head of Newsroom, BBC, and Peter Knowles, Controller, BBC Parliament

Ev 53

Wednesday 13 February 2013

Ms Gisela Stuart MP

Ev 68

Wednesday 6 March 2013

Chris Bryant MP, Martin Horwood MP, Andrea Leadsom MP, Richard Bacon MP, Chris Heaton-Harris MP and Robert Broadhurst

Ev 74

Wednesday 13 March 2013

David Keighley, Newswatch

Ev 87

Wednesday 24 April 2013

Robin Elias, Managing Editor, ITV News, and John McAndrew, Associate Editor, Sky News

Ev 95

Wednesday 8 May 2013

Sir Jon Cunliffe CB, UK Permanent Representative to the EU, and Simon Manley CMG, Director, Europe, Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Ev 104

Wednesday 12 June 2013

Professor Simon Hix, London School of Economics

Ev 118

Thursday 4 July 2013

Rt Hon David Lidington MP, Minister for Europe, Owen Jenkins, Head of Western Balkans Department, and George Hodgson, Head of Parliamentary and Communications Department, Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Ev 127

Wednesday 4 September 2013

Professor Damian Chalmers, Professor of European Union Law, London School of Economics and Political Science

Ev 146

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 28 November 2013