Reforming the European Scrutiny System in the House of Commons - European Scrutiny Committee Contents

List of written evidence

(published in Volume III on the Committee's website

1  Fresh Start Project  Ev w1

2  European Conservatives and Reformists Group, European Parliament  Ev w2

3  Office of the City Remembrancer of the City of London Corporation  Ev w4

4  David Millar OBE  Ev w5

5  Foreign and Commonwealth Office  Ev w5; Ev w39; Ev w40; Ev w41

6  Dr Ariella Huff and Dr Julie Smith, University of Cambridge  Ev w9

7  Chris Heaton-Harris MP and Robert Broadhurst  Ev w11

8  Liberal Democrat Parliamentary Party Committee on International Affairs  Ev w19

9  Liaison Committee  Ev w23

10  Environment, Food and Rural Affairs Committee  Ev w26

11  David Keighley, Newswatch  Ev w27; Ev w36

12  BBC  Ev w29

13  Peter Knowles, Controller, BBC Parliament  Ev w36

14  Government Chief Whip  Ev w40

15  Prime Minister  Ev w40

16  Committee of Selection  Ev w43

17  Foreign Secretary  Ev w43; Ev w44

18  Chairman of the European Scrutiny Committee  Ev w44; Ev w45; Ev w46

19  Lord Patten, Chairman of the BBC Trust  Ev w44; Ev w46; Ev w47

previous page contents

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 28 November 2013