Counter-terrorism - Home Affairs Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at

INQ numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  CST (INQ0001)

2  Metropolitan Police (INQ0002)

3  Metropolitan Police supplementary (INQ0003)

4  Foreign and Commonwealth Office (INQ0004)

5  Home Office (INQ0005)

6  Home Office Supplementary (INQ0006)

7  Home Office Main submission (INQ0007)

8  Home Office Further supplementary (INQ0008)

9  Home Office Further supplementary (INQ0009)

10  Home Office Further supplementary (INQ0010)

11  Professor Clive Walker (INQ0011)

12  Professor Sir David Omand (INQ0012)

13  Chairman Peter T King (INQ0013)

14  Tom Keatinge (CTE0014)

15  Henry Jackson Society (CTE0015)

16  Financial Conduct Authority (CTE0016)

17  David Anderson Q.C. (CTE0017)

18  David Anderson Q.C. Supplementary (CTE0018)

19  Charity Finance Group (CTE0019)

20  Privacy International (CTE0020)

21  Google, Facebook, Yahoo!, Twitter and Microsoft (CTE0021)

22  Charity Commission (CTE0022)

23  Roger Bennett (CTE0023)

24  Guardian Media Group (CTE0024)

25  Birnberg Peirce & Partners (CTE0025)

26  ARTICLE 19 (CTE0026)

27  Quilliam (CTE0027)

28  Sir Anthony May, Interception of Communications Commissioner (CTE0028)

29  Ministry of Defence (CTE0029)

30  Sir Mark Waller, Intelligence Services Commissioner (CTE0030)

31  Metropolitan Police supplementary (CTE0031)

32  Guardian Media Group supplementary (CTE0032)

33  Claystone Associates (CTE0033)

34  Gilles de Kerchove, EU Counter-Terrorism Coordinator (CTE0034)

35  Paul Laborde, UN Counter-Terrorism Committee Executive Directorate (CTE0035)

36  Sir Mark Waller, Intelligence Services Commissioner (CTE0036)

37  Sir Mark Waller, Intelligence Services Commissioner supplementary (CTE0037)

38  Susan Cobb, Private Secretary, Intelligence Services Commissioner (CTE0038)

39  Uthman Lateef (CTE0039)

40  Tom Keatinge supplementary (CTE0040)

41  Home Office supplementary (CTE0041)

42  Rt Hon Sir Malcolm Rifkind MP (CTE0042)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 9 May 2014