E-crime - Home Affairs Committee Contents



Tuesday 30 October 2012

Peter Davies, ACPO Lead on Child Protection and Abuse Investigation and Missing

Children Ev 1

Tuesday 20 November 2012

Deputy Assistant Commissioner Martin Hewitt, ACPO E-Crime Lead, and Deputy Chief

Constable Peter Goodman, Regional E-crime Lead for East Midlands Ev 8

Tuesday 11 December 2012

Commissioner Adrian Leppard, City of London Police Ev 13

Detective Chief Superintendent Charlie McMurdie, Head of Police Central

E-Crime Unit, and Andy Archibald, Deputy Director, Cyber and Forensics, Serious

Organised Crime Agency Ev 17

Professor Peter Sommer and Professor Ross Anderson Ev 21

Tuesday 29 January 2013

Tom Ironside, Director of Business and Regulation, British Retail Consortium, and

Mike Andrews, National E-Crime Co-ordination Manager for the National Trading

Standards E-Crime Centre Ev 26

Tuesday 26 February 2013

Sarah Hunter, Head of UK Public Policy, Google, and Simon Milner, Director of Policy UK

and Ireland, facebook, and Sinéad McSweeney, Director of Public Policy EMEA, Twitter Ev 30

Tuesday 16 April 2013

David Livingstone, Associate Fellow, International Security Research Directorate,

Chatham House, and Professor Sadie Creese, Professor of Cyber Security at the University

of Oxford, Director of Oxford University's Cyber Security Centre, and Dr Ian Brown,

Associate Director of Oxford University's Cyber Security Centre, Senior Research Fellow

at the Oxford Internet Institute Ev 41

Anthony Browne, Chief Executive, British Bankers' Association, and Matthew Allen,

Director, Financial Crime, British Bankers' Association, and Katy Worobec, Head of Fraud,

Financial Fraud Action UK Ev 46

Tuesday 23 April 2013

Art Coviello, Executive Chairman, RSA, The Security Division of EMC²,

Professor Jim Norton, Engineering The Future, and Ilias Chantzos, Senior Director,

Government Affairs for EMEA and APJ, Symantec Ev 53

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 30 July 2013