Urgent and emergency services - Health Committee Contents


Tuesday 21 May 2013  Page
Mike Farrar, Chief Executive, NHS Confederation, Dr Patrick Cadigan, Registrar, Royal College of Physicians, and Dr Mike Clancy, President, College of Emergency Medicine. Ev 1

Tuesday 4 June 2013
Anthony Marsh, Chair, Association of Ambulance Chief Executives and Chief Executive, West Midlands Ambulance Service NHS Foundation Trust, and Mark Docherty, Chair, National Ambulance Commissioners Group. Ev 20
Dr Clare Gerada, Chair, Royal College of General Practitioners, and Andrew Webster, Associate Director Integrated Care, Local Government Association. Ev 31

Tuesday 25 June 2013
Rt Hon Earl Howe, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for Quality, Department of Health, Professor Sir Bruce Keogh KBE, NHS Medical Director, Dame Barbara Hakin DBE, NHS Chief Operating Officer and Deputy Chief Executive, and Professor Keith Willett, National Director for Acute Episodes of Care, NHS England. Ev 41

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 24 July 2013