Transforming Legal Aid: evidence taken by the Committee - Justice Committee Contents


Tuesday 11 June 2013  Page
Lucy Scott-Moncrieff, President, Law Society, Bill Waddington, Chair, Criminal Law Solicitors Association, Michael Turner QC, Chair, Criminal Bar Association, and Maura McGowan QC Ev 1
Tudur Owen, Senior Partner, Tudur Owen Roberts Glynne & Co, Roger Smith OBE, visiting professor at London South Bank University and former director of Justice, and Steve Brooker, Consumer Panel Manager, Legal Services Board Ev 16

Wednesday 3 July 2013
Rt Hon Chris Grayling MP, Lord Chancellor and Secretary of State for Justice, Elizabeth Gibby, Deputy Director of Legal Aid and Legal Services Policy, Ministry of Justice, and Hugh Barrett, Director of Legal Aid Commissioning and Strategy, Legal Aid Agency Ev 23

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 18 July 2013