The impact of Queen's and Prince's Consent on the legislative process - Political and Constitutional Reform Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at:

INQ numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Lord Berkeley (QPC 01)

2  Dr Adam Tucker (QPC 04)

3  Republic (QPC 05)

4  Dr John Kirkhope (QPC 06)

5  Professor Rodney Brazier (QPC 07)

6  Rt Hon Andrew Lansley CBE MP, Leader of the House of Commons (QPC 08)

7  Clerk of the Parliaments and the Clerk of the House of Commons (QPC 09)

8  Professor Robert Blackburn (QPC 10)

9  Richard Heaton CB, Permanent Secretary and First Parliamentary Counsel (QPC 11)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 26 March 2014