Carrier Strike: the 2012 reversion decision - Public Accounts Committee Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 10 July 2013

Members present:

Mrs Margaret Hodge, in the Chair
Mr Richard Bacon

Stephen Barclay

Mr Guto Bebb

Chris Heaton-Harris

Mr Stewart Jackson

Fiona Mactaggart

Mr Austin Mitchell

Nick Smith

Ian Swales

Justin Tomlinson

Draft Report (Carrier Strike: the 2012 reversion decision), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 17 read and agreed to.

Conclusions and recommendations agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Eighteenth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

Written evidence was ordered to be reported to the House for printing with the Report

[Adjourned till Monday 15 July at 3.00 pm

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 3 September 2013