Public Accounts Committee - Twenty-Fourth Report
The rural broadband programme

Here you can browse the report together with the Proceedings of the Committee. The published report was ordered by the House of Commons to be printed 11 September 2013.


Terms of Reference


Conclusions and recommendations

1 Competitive tension and funding

2 Transparency

3 The role of the regulator

Formal Minutes


List of written evidence

List of Reports from the Committee during the current Parliament

Oral and written evidence

Wednesday 17 July 2013: Malcolm Corbett, Chief Executive Officer, Independent Networks Co-operative Association, Dido Harding, Chief Executive Officer, TalkTalk, Nicholas James, Chief Executive Officer, UK Broadband, and Sean Williams, Group Director Strategy, Policy and Portfolio, BT Group; Stuart McIntosh, Director of Competition, Ofcom, Sir Jonathan Stephens, Permanent Secretary, and Jon Zeff, Senior Responsible Officer, Department for Culture, Media and Sport

Additional written evidence (unprinted)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 26 September 2013