The rural broadband programme - Public Accounts Committee Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 11 September

Members present:

Mrs Margaret Hodge, in the Chair
Mr Richard Bacon

Stephen Barclay

Guto Bebb

Jackie Doyle-Price

Chris Heaton-Harris

Meg Hillier

Mr Stewart Jackson

Fiona Mactaggart

Nick Smith

Ian Swales

Justin Tomlinson

Draft Report (The rural broadband programme), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 27 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-fourth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

Written evidence was ordered to be reported to the House for printing with the Report (in addition to that ordered to be reported for publishing on 17 July.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 9 October at 2.00 pm

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 26 September 2013