The rural broadband programme - Public Accounts Committee Contents


Wednesday 17 July 2013  Page
Malcolm Corbett, Chief Executive Officer, Independent Networks Co-operative Association, Dido Harding, Chief Executive Officer, TalkTalk, Nicholas James, Chief Executive Officer, UK Broadband, and Sean Williams, Group Director Strategy, Policy and Portfolio, BT Group Ev 1
Stuart McIntosh, Director of Competition, Ofcom, Sir Jonathan Stephens, Permanent Secretary, and Jon Zeff, Senior Responsible Officer, Department for Culture, Media and Sport Ev 20

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2013
Prepared 26 September 2013