Royal Mail Privatisation - Business, Innovation and Skills Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at INQ numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Action With Communities in Rural England (ACRE) (RMP0002)

2  Communication Workers Union (RMP0005)

3  Consumer Futures (Formerly Consumer Focus) (RMP0009)

4  David Stubbs (RMP0013)

5  Department for Business, Innovation and Skills (RMP0012)

6  Dr Richard Wilson (RMP0010)

7  Institute of Directors (RMP0003)

8  John Thwaites (RMP0001)

9  National Federation of Subpostmasters (NFSP) (RMP0004)

10  Post Office Limited (RMP0008)

11  Professor R J Barry Jones (RMP0015)

12  Royal Mail Group (RMP0007)

13  Save Our Royal Mail (RMP0006)

14  T Martin Blaiklock (RMP0014)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 11 July 2014