Smart meters: progress or delay? - Energy and Climate Change Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Alex Henney (PSM0002)

2  Alex Henney (PSM0036)

3  All Party Parliamentary Group On Energy Costs (PSM0015)

4  Becky Smiles (PSM0031)

5  British Gas (PSM0022)

6  Citizens Advice (PSM0026)

7  CO-Gas Safety (PSM0023)

8  Council Of Gas Detection and Environmental Monitoring (PSM0008)

9  Data And Communications Company (PSM0035)

10  DECC (PSM0030)

11  E.On (PSM0013)

12  EDF Energy (PSM0032)

13  Energy Networks Association (PSM0021)

14  Energy UK (PSM0024)

15  Fuel Poverty Advisory Group (FPAG) (PSM0028)

16  Hugh Smeaton (PSM0007)

17  National Energy Action (NEA) (PSM0012)

18  Npower (PSM0018)

19  Ofgem (PSM0029)

20  Ofgem (PSM0039)

21  Opower (PSM0011)

22  Ovo Energy (PSM0025)

23  Sanjaya Singhal (PSM0010)

24  ScottishPower (PSM0033)

25  Secure Meters (UK) Limited (PSM0006)

26  Siemens (PSM0027)

27  Skanska (PSM0005)

28  Smart Energy GB (PSM0017)

29  Smart Energy GB (PSM0038)

30  SSE (PSM0034)

31  Telecom Plus (PSM0037)

32  Utilita Energy Limited (PSM0009)

33  VocaLink (PSM0004)

34  Wales & West Utilities Limited (PSM0019)

35  Which? (PSM0016)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2015
Prepared 7 March 2015