UK policy towards Iran - Foreign Affairs Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's website at INQ numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Thomas Owen (IRN0002)

2  Community Security Trust (IRN0003)

3  Professor Anoush Ehteshami (IRN0004)

4  National Iranian American Council (IRN0005)

5  Mr Mal Craghill (IRN0006)

6  British Parliamentary Committee for Iran Freedom (BPCIF) (IRN0007)

7  Peter Jenkins (IRN0008)

8  National Union of Journalists (NUJ UK) (IRN0009)

9  British Council (IRN0010)

10  The Henry Jackson Society (IRN0011)

11  BICOM (IRN0012)

12  National Council Of Resistance Of Iran-UK Representative Office (IRN0013)

13  Louise Ellman MP, Chairman, All Party Parliamentary Group On The Bahá'Í Faith (IRN0014)

14  Nicholas Wood (IRN0015)

15  Morgane Colleau (IRN0016)

16  Foreign and Commonwealth Office (IRN0017)

previous page contents

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 14 July 2014