The administrative scheme for "on-the-runs" - Northern Ireland Affairs Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Aileen Quinton (OTR0016)

2  Barra McGrory QC, Director of Public Prosecutions Northern Ireland (OTR0018)

3  Christopher Daly (OTR0003)

4  Commission for Victims and Survivors (OTR0020)

5  Committee on the administration of Justice (OTR0005)

6  Dr Cillian McGrattan (OTR0012)

7  Families Moving on (OTR0021)

8  Gerry Kelly MLA (OTR0014)

9  Innocent Victims United (OTR0017)

10  Kevin McGinty (OTR0009)

11  Rt Hon the Lord Goldsmith QC (OTR0025)

12  Northern Ireland Office (OTR0026)

13  Peter Sheridan (OTR0024)

14  Police Federation of Northern Ireland (OTR0007)

15  Sinn Féin (OTR0015)

16  SO15 Counter Terrorism Command, Metropolitan Police (OTR0023)

17  Terri Jackson (OTR0002)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2015
Prepared 24 March 2015