Government formation post-election - Political and Constitutional Reform Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry page at

Monday 23 February 2015  Question number
Professor Robert Hazell, Constitution Unit, University College London, and Dr Catherine Haddon, Institute for Government Q1-31

Monday 9 March 2015  
David Natzler, Acting Clerk of the House of Commons, and Paul Evans, Clerk of Journals Q32-60
Rt Hon Annette Brooke OBE MP, Chair, Liberal Democrat Parliamentary Party, and Baroness Brinton, President, Liberal Democrats Q61-74
John Cryer MP, Chair, Parliamentary Labour Party Q75-101
Sir Jeremy Heywood, Cabinet Secretary and Head of the Civil Service Q102-142
Mr Graham Brady MP, Chair, 1922 Committee

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2015
Prepared 26 March 2015