Government formation post-election - Political and Constitutional Reform Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Richard Harrison (GFE0001)

2  Dr Petra Schleiter and Valerie Belu (GFE0002)

3  Institute for Government (GFE0003)

4  Professor Robert Hazell (GFE0004)

5  Rt Hon Lord Morris of Aberavon (GFE0006)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2015
Prepared 26 March 2015