E-petitions: a collaborative system - Procedure Committee Contents


Wednesday 11 June 2014  Question number
Sir Robert Rogers KCB, Clerk of the House of Commons, and Danielle Nash, Clerk of Public Petitions, House of Commons Q1-20

Wednesday 25 June 2014
Catherine Bochel, Principal Lecturer in Policy Studies, University of Lincoln, Dr Ruth Fox, Director and Head of Research, Hansard Society, and Professor Helen Margetts, Director, Oxford Internet Institute Q21-51
Wednesday 15 October 2014

Mr Graham Allen MP, Chair of the Political and Constitutional Reform Committee, and Natascha Engel MP, Chair of the Backbench Business Committee

Wednesday 5 November 2014
Rt Hon William Hague MP, Leader of the House of Commons Q95-118

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 4 December 2014