After the storm? UK blood safety and the risk of variant Creutzfeldt-Jakob Disease - Science and Technology Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Christine Lord  BTO0003

2  Lauren Clarke  BTO0004

3  National Institute of Biological Standards and Control  BTO0006

4  CJD Support Network  BTO0007

5  National CJD Research & Surveillance Unit (NCJDRSU)  BTO0008

6  The Haemophilia Society  BTO0009

7  Dr Neil Raven  BTO0010

8  Professor Sheila M Bird  BTO0011

9  ProMetic BioSciences Ltd  BTO0012

10  Anthony Nolan  BTO0013

11  UK Blood Services Prion Working Group  BTO0014

12  Terumo BCT  BTO0015

13  The British Transplantation Society  BTO0016

14  Stonewall  BTO0017

15  Taintedblood  BTO0018

16  Anita Jenkins  BTO0019

17  Department of Health in England Decontamination Science
Working Group  BTO0020

18  Advisory Committee on Dangerous Pathogens  BTO0022

19  Professor Richard Tedder  BTO0023

20  Primary Immunodeficiency UK  BTO0025

21  NHS Blood and Transplant  BTO0026

22  Medical Research Council  BTO0027

23  Advisory Committee on the Safety of Blood, Tissues and Organs (SaBTO)  BTO0028

24  Serious Hazards of Transfusion Haemovigilance Scheme  BTO0029

25  UK Blood Services Joint Professional Advisory Committee  BTO0030

26  Department of Health  BTO0031

27  Human Tissue Authority  BTO0032

28  UK Primary Immunodeficiency Network  BTO0033

29  Public Health England  BTO0034

30  British Heart Foundation  BTO0035

31  Royal College of Physicians  BTO0038

32  Prionics AG  BTO0039

33  Transplant 2013  BTO0040

34  Dr Peter R Foster  BTO0041

35  National CJD Research & Surveillance Unit (NCJDRSU)
(supplementary to BTO 08)  BTO0042

36  DuPont Chemicals & Fluoroproducts  BTO0044

37  National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE)  BTO0045

38  Christine Lord (supplementary to BTO0003)  BTO0046

39  UK Blood Services Joint Professional Advisory Committee
(supplementary to BTO0030)  BTO0047

40  CJD Support Network (supplementary to BTO0007)  BTO0049

41  National Institute of Biological Standards and Control
(supplementary to BTO0005)  BTO0050

42  Professor Sheila M Bird (supplementary to BTO0011)  BTO0051

43  Cystic Fibrosis Trust  BTO0052

44  ProMetic BioSciences Ltd (supplementary to BTO0012)  BTO0053

45  Coroners Society  BTO0054

46  Department of Health (supplementary to BTO0031)  BTO0055

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 24 July 2014