Government motoring agencies - the user perspective - Transport Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at numbers are generated automatically by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  ADDAPT (Association of Drink Drive Course Providers) (GMA0014)

2  Alan Froy (GMA0016)

3  Automobile Association (GMA0006)

4  British Parking Association (GMA0022)

5  BVRLA (GMA0007)

6  CPT East Midlands and Yorkshire (GMA0021)

7  Department for Transport (GMA0010)

8  Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency (GMA0026)

9  Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency (GMA0027)

10  ESVA (GMA0018)

11  European Secure Vehicle Alliance (GMA0011)

12  Fourdot Affinity Ltd (GMA0008)

13  Freight Transport Association (GMA0015)

14  Ian Miller (GMA0005)

15  Kevin King (GMA0004)

16  NoToMob (GMA0023)

17  NoToMob (GMA0024)

18  Oireachtas Joint Committee on Transport and Communications, in the Irish Parliament (GMA0020)

19  Post Office Limited (GMA0019)

20  Ranger Services (GMA0001)

21  The Motor Schools Association of Great Britain (GMA0013)

22  Traffic Commissioner for Wales and Traffic Commissioner for West Midlands (GMA0003)

23  Traffic Commissioners (GMA0012)

24  Transport for London (GMA0017)

25  Transport for London (GMA0025)

26  Traveline Cymru (GMA0002)

27  Unite the Union (GMA0009)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 7 October 2014