Offshore helicopter safety - Transport Committee Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at HCS numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  Avincis Group, Bristow Helicopters and CHC Helicopter (HCS0001)

2  Colin Weaver (HCS0002)

3  Colin M Weaver (HCS0003)

4  Colin M Weaver (HCS0004)

5  Department For Transport (HCS0005)

6  Air Safety Group & PACTS (HCS0006)

7  Oil & Gas UK (HCS0007)

8  Unite The Union (HCS0008)

9  Step Change In Safety (HCS0009)

10  Eurocopter (HCS0011)

11  British Airline Pilots' Association (HCS0012)

12  Sikorsky Aircraft (HCS0014)

13  National Union Of Rail, Maritime & Transport Workers (HCS0015)

14  Greg Manning (HCS0016)

15  Sanjeev Appicharla (HCS0017)

16  Sanjeev Appicharla (HCS0018)

17  Sanjeev Appicharla (HCS0019)

18  Sanjeev Appicharla (HCS0020)

19  Step Change In Safety (HCS0021)

20  Oil & Gas UK (HCS0022)

21  Frank Doran MP (HCS0023)

22  Andrew Watterson (HCS0024)

23  CAA (HCS0025)

24  CAA (HCS0026)

25  Steve Brine MP (HCS0027)

26  Oil & Gas UK (HCS0028)

27  EASA (HCS0029)

28  James Nugent (HCS0030)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2014
Prepared 8 July 2014