Cross-border health arrangements between England and Wales - Welsh Affairs Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee's inquiry web page at numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1  2Gether NHSF Trust (CBH0041)

2  Action4OurCare (CBH0005)

3  Betsi Cadwaladr University Health Board (CBH0019)

4  Bishop's Castle Patients Group (CBH0043)

5  Brecknock And Radnor Community Health Council And Montgomeryshire Community Health Council (CBH0004)

6  British Medical Association (CBH0042)

7  Cheshire West And Chester Council (CBH0008)

8  Comisiynydd Y Gymraeg / Welsh Language Commissioner (CBH0031)

9  Department of Health (CBH0030)

10  Department of Health (CBH0049)

11  Department of Health (CBH0055)

12  Genetic Alliance UK (CBH0020)

13  Healthwatch Shropshire (CBH0003)

14  Jane Dodds, Montgomeryshire (CBH0014)

15  Jesse Norman MP for Hereford and South Herefordshire (CBH0018)

16  Major (Retired) R. Taylor, Gloucestershire (CBH0009)

17  Mr C H Wynn-Jones FRCS, Welshpool (CBH0039)

18  Mr K. W. Ivin, Tutshill (CBH0034)

19  Mrs A Mulholland, Cardiff (CBH0053)

20  Ms D. Mariana Robinson, Monmouth (CBH0033)

21  Ms E. Swinglehurst, Herefordshire (CBH0001)

22  Ms J. Thompson, Monmouth (CBH0006)

23  Ms S. Hunt, Monmouth (CBH0010)

24  Ms S. Stevens, Flintshire (CBH0045)

25  Ms V. Medley, Monmouth (CBH0028)

26  Neuro Voice Powys (CBH0012)

27  NHS Gloucestershire Clinical Commissioning Group (CBH0035)

28  NHS West Cheshire Clinical Commissioning Group (CBH0017)

29  Older People's Commissioner For Wales (CBH0002)

30  Powys County Council (CBH0032)

31  Powys Teaching Health Board (CBH0026)

32  Rarer Cancers Foundation (CBH0022)

33  Rarer Cancers Foundation (CBH0054)

34  Royal College Of Physicians (CBH0021)

35  Royal Pharmaceutical Society (CBH0048)

36  Shropshire Clinical Commissioning Group (CBH0011)

37  Shropshire Clinical Commissioning Group (CBH0052)

38  Shropshire Council (CBH0024)

39  Shropshire Council (CBH0050)

40  St Briavels Parish Council (CBH0023)

41  Tenovus (CBH0015)

42  Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh (CBH0047)

43  Welsh NHS Confederation (CBH0016)

44  Welsh Government (CBH0051)

45  Welsh Health Specialised Services Committee (CBH0040)

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2015
Prepared 12 March 2015