Devolution: the next five years and beyond Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry page of the Committee’s website. DEV numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Association of Colleges (DEV0024)

2Association of Police and Crime Commissioners (DEV0043)

3British Medical Association (DEV0003)

4British Property Federation (DEV0028)

5Carillion (DEV0044)

6CEDOS and ADEPT (DEV0013)

7Centre for Cities (DEV0031)

8Centre for Public Scrutiny (DEV0041)

9Centre for Urban and Regional Development Studies, Newcastle University (DEV0023)

10Citizens Advice (DEV0049)

11Committee on Standards in Public Life (DEV0045)

12Core Cities (DEV0014)

13County Councils Network (DEV0052)

14Department for Communities and Local Government (DEV0027)

15Dr Richard Carr (DEV0058)

16EEF – The Manufacturers’ Organisation (DEV0051)

17Electoral Reform Society (DEV0032)

18England’s Economic Heartland (DEV0037)

19Essex County Council (DEV0035)

20Futures Network West Midlands (DEV0007)

21GLA Conservatives (DEV0005)

22Greater Manchester Combined Authority (DEV0009)

23Greater Manchester Health & Social Care Devolution (DEV0056)

24Historic England (DEV0034)

25Industrial Communities Alliance (DEV0047)

26Institute of Economic Development (DEV0018)

27IPPR North (DEV0029)

28Local Government Association (DEV0021)

29London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DEV0015)

30London Councils (DEV0033)

31London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies (DEV0050)

32Mayor of London’s Office (DEV0042)

33Merseyside Police & Crime Commissioner (DEV0054)

34Ms Susan Hedley (DEV0016)

35News Media Association (DEV0002)

36NHS Confederation (DEV0046)

37NHS Confederation (DEV0057)

38NHS Providers (DEV0030)

39NLGN (DEV0053)

40Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner for North Yorkshire (DEV0022)

41Office of the South Yorkshire PCC (DEV0004)

42Office of the Sussex Police & Crime Commissioner (DEV0011)

43Optical Confederation and Local Optical Committee Support Unit (DEV0048)

44Police and Crime Commissioners of the Yorkshire and Humberside Region (DEV0012)

45Professor Colin Copus (DEV0019)

46Professor Francesca Gains and Professor Vivien Lowndes (DEV0020)

47Revolving Doors Agency (DEV0039)

48Royal Institute of British Architects (DEV0025)

49Royal Town Planning Institute (DEV0017)

50Sarah Ayres (DEV0006)

51Shelter (DEV0038)

52Society of Local Authority Chief Executives and Senior Managers (DEV0036)

53South East England Councils (DEV0026)

54University of Sheffield (DEV0055)

55Wakefield Council (DEV0010)

56West Midlands Police & Crime Commissioner David Jamieson (DEV0040)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 29 January 2016