The role of Regional Schools Commissioners Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry page of the Committee’s website. RSC numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Academies Enterprise Trust (RSC0027)

2Association of Colleges (RSC0007)

3Association of Directors of Children’s Services (RSC0026)

4Association of Directors of Children’s Services (RSC0038)

5Association of School and College Leaders (RSC0029)

6Association of Teachers and Lecturers (RSC0037)

7Catholic Education Service (RSC0016)

8Church of England Education Office (RSC0015)

9Department for Education (RSC0028)

10Department for Education (RSC0042)

11Department For Education (RSC0043)

12Department For Education (RSC0044)

13Education Endowment Foundation (RSC0021)

14Frank Green (RSC0040)

15Gl Assessment (RSC0004)

16Greater London Authority (RSC0031)

17Herts for Learning (RSC0019)

18Joe Nutt (RSC0002)

19Kent County Council (RSC0022)

20Liberal Democrat Education Association (RSC0017)

21Local Government Association (RSC0030)

22London Diocesan Board for Schools (RSC0010)

23Mr Ian Bauckhaqm (RSC0008)

24Mrs Sharon Harvey (RSC0005)

25NASUWT (RSC0013)

26National Association of Head Teachers (RSC0023)

27National Association of School Business Management (RSC0012)

28National Governors’ Association (RSC0032)

29National Middle Schools Forum (RSC0018)

30National Union Of Teachers (RSC0011)

31New Schools Network (RSC0036)

32NFER (RSC0020)

33Northamptonshire County Council (RSC0033)

34Nottingham City Council (RSC0009)

35Nottinghamshire County Council (RSC0006)

36Ofsted (RSC0025)

37Ofsted (RSC0041)

38PTA UK (RSC0034)

39Robert Hill (RSC0001)

40Robert Hill (RSC0039)

41Socialist Educational Association (RSC0014)

42The Education Foundation and the Sheffield Institute of Education (RSC0024)

43United Learning (RSC0035)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 18 January 2016