The Airports Commission Report: Carbon Emissions, Air Quality and Noise Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee’s inquiry web page. ACR numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1ABTA - The Travel Association (ACR0026)

2Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infrastructure UK Limited (ACR0050)

3Aviation Environment Federation (ACR0057, ACR0090)

4Biopure Fuels (ACR0025)

5Bryan Tomlinson (ACR0010)

6Bureau Veritas UK Ltd (ACR0053)

7Catherine Coebergh (ACR0037)

8CHATR (Chiswick Against Third Runway) (ACR0089)

9Clean Air in London (ACR0034)

10Clientearth (ACR0094)

11Communities Against Increased Aircraft Noise (ACR0052)

12Department for Transport (ACR0006)

13Dr Avril Horn (ACR0009)

14Elizabeth M Balsom (ACR0035)

15Englefield Green Action Group (ACR0033)

16Fellow Travellers (ACR0038)

17Friends of the Earth (ACR0077)

18Friends of the Great Barn at Harmondsworth (ACR0051)

19Gatwick Airport Ltd (ACR0069)

20Gatwick Diamond Business (ACR0004)

21Greenpeace UK (ACR0085)

22Hacan (ACR0008)

23Heathrow (ACR0092)

24Heathrow Airport Ltd (ACR0081)

25Heathrow Associates (ACR0072)

26Heathrow Hub Ltd/Runway Innovations Ltd (ACR0065)

27Home-owner (ACR0012)

28Hounslow & Brentford Friends of the Earth (ACR0046)

29Hylton Garriock (ACR0040)

30Iver Parish Council (ACR0055)

31J Langrish (ACR0041)

32James Biggs (ACR0016)

33James Page (ACR0058)

34Joan McIntyre (ACR0060)

35Joyce Painton (ACR0032)

36L B Hillingdon (ACR0056)

37Local Authorities’ Aircraft Noise Council (LAANC) (ACR0063)

38London Borough of Hounslow (ACR0059)

39London Forum of Amenity and Civic Societies (ACR0002)

40Malcolm Russell (ACR0024)

41Manchester Airports Group (ACR0082)

42Mark Middleton-Smith (ACR0020)

43Maureen Williams (ACR0070)

44Member of Parliament for Vauxhall (ACR0045)

45Mott Macdonald Ltd (ACR0048)

46Mrs Davies (ACR0029)

47Neil Arden (ACR0013)

48Neil Spurrier (ACR0005)

49Northumberland Walk Residents Association (ACR0015)

50Paul McGuinness (ACR0074)

51Plane Stupid (ACR0049)

52Professor Tom van Vuren (ACR0003)

53Rachael Webb (ACR0031)

54Ricardo Energy & Environment (ACR0027)

55Richings Park Residents’ Association (ACR0043)

56Richmond & Twickenham Friends of the Earth (ACR0042)

57Richmond Heathrow Campaign (ACR0066)

58Robert Buick (ACR0064)

59Rolls-Royce Plc (ACR0088)

60Royal Society for the Protection of Birds (ACR0017)

61South Bucks District Council (ACR0044)

62South East Green Party (ACR0054)

63Stephen Clark (ACR0021)

64Steve Mitchell (ACR0071)

65Stop Heathrow Expansion (ACR0079)

66Sustainable Aviation (ACR0073)

67Teddington Action Group (ACR0011)

68Transport for London (ACR0075)

69TUI Group (ACR0068)

70Virgin Atlantic (ACR0030)

71West London Friends of the Earth (ACR0080)

72WWF-UK (ACR0084)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 30 November 2015