Greyhound welfare Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the Committee’s website at GHW numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Aileen Ward (GHW0048)

2Association of Greyhound Track Vets (AGTV) (GHW0044)

3Association of Track Veterinarians (GHW0070)

4Battersea Dogs & Cats Home (GHW0025)

5Betty & Butch Ltd (GHW0021)

6Beverley Harper (GHW0041)

7Blue Cross (GHW0032)

8Bookmakers Afternoon Greyhound Service Limited (GHW0057)

9Bridget Graham (GHW0060)

10British Greyhound Racing Fund (GHW0027)

11British Greyhound Racing Fund (GHW0071)

12British Horseracing Authority (GHW0059)

13Caged North West (GHW0066)

14Catherine Lowe (GHW0023)

15Christopher Cronin (GHW0037)

16Christopher Snoop (GHW0050)

17Department for Culture, Media and Sport (GHW0028)

18Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (GHW0061)

19Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (GHW0075)

20Dogs Trust (GHW0029)

21Dr Damian Allcock (GHW0036)

22Dr Hazel Bentall (GHW0067)

23Dr M D (GHW0046)

24Grey2k USA Worldwide (GHW0001)

25Greyhound Awareness Welfare and Protection UK (GHW0064)

26Greyhound Board of Great Britain (GHW0055)

27Greyhound Compassion (GHW0016)

28Greyhound Crusaders (GHW0015)

29Greyhound Forum (GHW0024)

30Greyhound Rescue West of England (GHW0026)

31Greyhound Rescue West of England (GHW0072)

32Greyhound Trainers Association (GHW0069)

33Greyt Exploitations (GHW0068)

34Inclusive Lifestyle Fitness (GHW0018)

35J S (GHW0038)

36Katharine Bird (GHW0062)

37League Against Cruel Sports (GHW0009)

38Miss J Allcock (GHW0019)

39Miss Jenny Yu (GHW0022)

40Miss L W (GHW0013)

41Miss Laura Slade (GHW0051)

42Miss Maureen Day (GHW0014)

43Mr Alan Stopford (GHW0065)

44Mr Christopher Robertson (GHW0039)

45Mr Derek Sheppard (GHW0020)

46Mr Ian Moran (GHW0008)

47Mr Julian Asher (GHW0035)

48Mr Kevin McClements (GHW0043)

49Mrs Kay Race (GHW0033)

50Mrs Lorraine Baker (GHW0063)

51Mrs Maria Lockley (GHW0011)

52Ms Lisa Clarke (GHW0006)

53Ms Liz Carlton (GHW0002)

54Ms Liz Reid (GHW0042)

55Ms Lorraine Cannock (GHW0007)

56Ms Philippa Jones (GHW0004)

57Retired Greyhound Trust (GHW0056)

58RSPCA (GHW0030)

59Society of Greyhound Veterinarians (GHW0049)

60Stanley Wright (GHW0003)

61The Association of British Bookmakers (GHW0058)

62Tia Greyhound Rescue (GHW0073)

63Tia Greyhound Rescue (GHW0074)

64Vicki Fowkes (GHW0010)

65Wimbledon Greyhound Welfare (GHW0054)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 22 February 2016