Documents considered by the Committee on 21 July 2015 - European Scrutiny Contents

Formal minutes

Tuesday 21 July 2015

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair
Geraint Davies

Richard Drax

Peter Grant

Nia Griffith

Kate Hoey

Kelvin Hopkins

Calum Kerr

Craig Mackinlay

Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg

Alec Shelbrooke

Graham Stringer

Kelly Tolhurst

Mr Andrew Turner

Heather Wheeler

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 82 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the First Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.


[Adjourned till Wednesday 9 September at 2.00pm.

previous page contents next page

© Parliamentary copyright 2015
Prepared 30 July 2015