Syrian refugee crisis Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 15 December 2015

Members present:

Stephen Twigg, in the Chair

Fiona Bruce

Dr Lisa Cameron

Nigel Evans

Helen Grant

Fabian Hamilton

Pauline Latham

Jeremy Lefroy

Albert Owen

Virendra Sharma

Draft Report (Syrian refugee crisis), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 69 read and agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the First Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available (Standing Order No. 134).

[Adjourned till Monday 11 January at 3.15 p.m.

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 21 December 2015