e-Borders and successor programmes Contents

Formal Minutes

Thursday 25 February 2016

Members present:

Meg Hillier, in the Chair

Mr Richard Bacon

Deidre Brock

Chris Evans

Caroline Flint

Kevin Foster

Mr Stewart Jackson

David Mowat

Stephen Phillips

Mrs Anne-Marie Trevelyan

Draft Report (e-Borders and successor programmes), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1 to 23 read and agreed to.

Introduction agreed to.

Conclusions and recommendations agreed to.

Summary agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-seventh of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[Adjourned till Monday 29 February 2016 at 3.30pm

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 1 March 2016