Surface transport to airports Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the inquiry page of the Committee’s website.

Monday 26 October 2015

Darren Caplan, Chief Executive, Airport Operators Association, and Dave Haskins, New Generation Transport Project Director, West Yorkshire Combined Authority


Dr Matthew Niblett, Director, Independent Transport Commission, Richard de Cani, Managing Director, Planning, Transport for London, Paul Harwood, Strategy and Planning Director, Network Rail, and Ginny Clarke, Executive Director, Strategy and Planning, Highways England


Monday 9 November 2015

Chris Chalk, Aviation Practice Leader, Mott MacDonald, and Grant Brooker, Senior Executive Partner, Foster and Partners


Monday 16 November 2015

Robert Goodwill MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Department for Transport, and Sacha Hatteea, Deputy Director, Airport Capacity Delivery Division, Department for Transport


© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 24 February 2016