Surface transport to airports Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry page of the Committee’s website. STA numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Aberdeen and Grampian Chamber of Commerce (STA0019)

2Aberdeen International Airport Consultative Committee (STA0007)

3ABTA (STA0010)

4Airport Operators Association (STA0079)

5Biggin Hill Airport (STA0082)

6Birmingham Airport (STA0021)

7Bristol Airport (STA0004)

8British Airways (STA0072)

9British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association (STA0014)

10CAGNE (STA0006)

11Campaign for Better Transport (STA0063)

12Chiltern Railways (STA0036)

13City of London Corporation (STA0076)

14Department for Regional Development (STA0052)

15Department for Transport (STA0037)

16East Midlands Airport (STA0060)

17East Sussex County Council (STA0013)

18Edenbridge Town Council (STA0008)

19Essex County Council (STA0045)

20Federation of Small Businesses (STA0020)

21GATCOM (STA0028)

22Gatwick Airport Ltd (STA0054)

23Gatwick Officers Group (STA0044)

24Glasgow Airport Limited (STA0048)

25Greater London Authority (STA0077)

26Harrogate Borough Council (STA0068)

27Heathrow Airport Consultative Committee (STA0023)

28Heathrow Airport Limited (STA0069)

29Heathrow Area Transport Forum (STA0031)

30Heathrow Hub Ltd (STA0061)

31Interlinking Transit Solutions (STA0073)

32Iver Parish Council (STA0018)

33Jacobs (STA0083)

34Kent County Council (STA0038)

35Liverpool John Lennon Airport (STA0047)

36London Airline Consultative Committee (LACC) (STA0067)

37London Borough of Hounslow (STA0049)

38London Chamber of Commerce and Industry (STA0032)

39London City Airport (STA0025)

40London First (STA0064)

41London Luton Airport Operation Limited (STA0062)

42London Southend Airport Company Limited (STA0065)

43London Stansted Airport (STA0058)

44London TravelWatch (STA0011)

45Luton Borough Council (STA0056)

46Manchester Airport (STA0059)

47Martyn Maynard (STA0085)

48Merseytravel (STA0051)

49Mid Cheshire Rail Users Association (STA0003)

50Mr Mark Middleton-Smith (STA0002)

51Mr Boguslaw Jankowski (STA0066)

52National Express (STA0039)

53National Express (STA0074)

54NECTAR (STA0022)

55Nestrans (STA0027)

56Network Rail (STA0070)

57Nick Cornish (STA0005)

58North Cheshire Rail Users’ Group (STA0016)

59Professor Stephen Ison (STA0057)

60Royal Aeronautical Society (STA0075)

61Scottish Passenger Agent’s Association (STA0055)

62Slough Borough Council (STA0034)

63South Bucks District Council (STA0043)

64Southampton Airport Consultative Committee (STA0053)

65Stansted Airport Consultative Committee (STA0026)

66Surrey County Council (STA0046)

67Sustainable Aviation (STA0080)

68Tandridge District Council (STA0001)

69Thames Valley Berkshire LEP (STA0029)

70The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (STA0030)

71TravelWatch Northwest (STA0017)

72VisitBritain (STA0078)

73VisitEngland (STA0040)

74West & North Yorkshire Chamber of Commerce (STA0035)

75West Midlands Integrated Transport Authority (STA0041)

76West Yorkshire Combined Authority (WYCA) (STA0050)

77Western Rail Link to Heathrow Stakeholder Steering Group (STA0033)

78Windsor Link Railway (STA0081)

79WYG (STA0015)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

Prepared 24 February 2016