The Digital Economy Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

TDE numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Addison Lee (TDE0050)

2Advertising Association (TDE0068)

3Airbnb (TDE0102)

4Airbnb (TDE0104)

5Alliance (TDE0105)

6Alliance for Intellectual Property (TDE0061)

7Apps for Good (TDE0021)

8Arm Holdings (TDE0008)

9Arqiva (TDE0031)

10Association for Learning Technology (TDE0029)

11Association of Authors’ Agents (TDE0080)

12Association of Colleges (TDE0033)

13Baker Dearing Educational Trust (TDE0020)

14Barclays Bank Plc (TDE0065)

15Bba (TDE0053)

16BBC (TDE0078)

17BESA (TDE0023)

18Booksellers Association (TDE0107)

19BPI (TDE0072)

20British Film Institute (TDE0089)

21British Hospitality Association (TDE0103)

22British Library (TDE0046)

23British Video Association (TDE0081)

24BT (TDE0085)

25Business.Finance.Compared.Com (TDE0077)

26Callcredit Information Group (TDE0035)

27CBI (TDE0045)

28Chartered Trading Standards Institute (TDE0015)

29Cheshire East Borough Council (TDE0007)

30Chief Economic Development Officers Society (TDE0026)

31Cifas (TDE0047)

32CILIP (Chartered Institute of Library and Information Professionals (TDE0051)

33City of London Corporation (TDE0096)

34City of London Police (TDE0097)

35CLA (TDE0048)

36Creative England (TDE0079)

37Creative Skillset (TDE0069)

38DBIS and DCMS jointly (TDE0093)

39Design and Artists Copyright Society (DACS) (TDE0034)

40Digital Birmingham (TDE0027)

41Dr Neil Lee (TDE0066)

42EE (TDE0091)

43EMC Corporation (TDE0017)

44EMC Corporation - supplementary (TDE0095)

45Everline (TDE0106)

46Exeter & Heart of Devon Employment & Skills Board (TDE0028)

47Federation of Small Businesses (TDE0025)

48Federation of Small Businesses - supplementary (TDE0094)

49Film Distributors’ Association (TDE0009)

50Gett (TDE0067)

51Google (TDE0101)

52Here East (TDE0059)

53Humber LEP (TDE0063)

54Innovate UK (TDE0014)

55Institute of Directors (TDE0036)

56Intellectual Property Office (TDE0092)

57Internet Advertising Bureau UK (TDE0087)

58Libraries and Archives Copyright Alliance (LACA) (TDE0032)

59Licensed Taxi Drivers Association (TDE0090)

60Microsoft (TDE0060)

61Motion Picture Association (TDE0073)

62Musicians Union (TDE0041)

63News Media Association (TDE0044)

64OECD (TDE0004)

65Ofcom (TDE0074)

66Ordnance Survey (TDE0058)

67Pact - Producers Alliance For Cinema And TV (TDE0055)

68Research Councils UK (TDE0018)

69Samsung UK & Ireland (TDE0070)

70Shropshire Council (TDE0016)

71Shropshire Council (TDE0108)

72Specialist Engineering Contractors Group (SEC) (TDE0071)

73Strategic Blue (TDE0054)

74Techuk (TDE0088)

75Tees Valley Unlimited (TDE0024)

76The Copyright Hub Foundation (TDE0100)

77The Institute of Customer Service (TDE0039)

78The London Internet Exchange Ltd (TDE0010)

79The Publishers Association (TDE0057)

80The Tech Partnership (TDE0086)

81Tinder Foundation (TDE0006)

82TQ Training (TDE0002)

83Transport for London (TDE0099)

84Uber (TDE0098)

85UK Music (TDE0076)

86Unilink Software Ltd (TDE0030)

87Vocalink (TDE0042)

88Vodafone Limited (TDE0075)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

15 July 2016