Establishing world-class connectivity throughout the UK Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

EW numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Actual Experience (EWC0059)

2Advertising Standards Authority (EWC0099)

3Age UK (EWC0042)

4Architype (EWC0093)

5Argyll and Bute Council (EWC0044)

6Arqiva (EWC0055)

7Avanti Communications Group Plc (EWC0052), (EWC0107)

8B4rds (Broadband for Rural Devon & Somerset) (EWC0030)

9BBC (EWC0085)

10BCS - The Chartered Institute for IT (EWC0039)

11British Chamber Of Commerce (EWC0091)

12British Property Federation (EWC0090)

13Broadband Delivery UK (EWC0110)

14Broadband Stakeholder Group (EWC0048), (EWC0092)

15BT (EWC0063), (EWC0097), (EWC0108), (EWC0109), (EWC0116), (EWC0123)

16Citizens Advice (EWC0084)

17City of London Corporation (EWC0046)

18Communication Workers Union (EWC0032), (EWC0120)

19Communications Consumer Panel and ACOD (EWC0088)

20Companies House (EWC0075)

21Connecting Devon and Somerset (EWC0106)

22Cornwall Council (EWC0014)

23COSLA (EWC0006)

24Councillor Martin Goss (EWC0119)

25Councillor Robert Barnard (EWC0003)

26Country Land and Business Association (EWC0045)

27County Broadband Ltd (EWC0074)

28Craley Group Limited (EWC0015)

29Cumbria County Council (EWC0013)

30Datod Ltd (EWC0043)

31David Mytton (EWC0002)

32Department for Culture, Media And Sport (EWC0066), (EWC0121)

33Department Of Enterprise, Trade And Investment, Northern Ireland Executive (EWC0082)

34Draughton Parish Council (EWC0016)

35EE (EWC0061)

36ESOA (EWC0050)

37Federation of Small Businesses (EWC0026)

38Foundation for Information Society Policy (EWC0027)

39Frank Bott and others (EWC0007)

40Gigabit Broadband Community Interest Company (EWC0100)

41Gigaclear (EWC0098)

42HM Revenue & Customs (EWC0087)

43Hon. Jacob Rees-Mogg, MP (EWC0034)

44Hundred Hills Vineyard (EWC0101)

45Hutchison 3G UK Ltd (Three) (EWC0010)

46Hyperoptic Ltd (EWC0051)

47Ian Pearson (EWC0019)

48Independent Networks Co-operative Association Ltd (EWC0001)

49Internet Services Providers’ Association (EWC0070)

50ITV (EWC0086)

51John Howell MP, Henley Constituency (EWC0111)

52KCOM Group Plc (EWC0094)

53Local Government Association (EWC0040)

54Mayor of London (EWC0058)

55Mobile Operators Association (EWC0033) (EWC0083)

57Mr David Simpson (EWC0017)

58Mr Philip Quinlan (EWC0004)

59Mrs Anne Tutt (EWC0095)

60National Farmers Union (NFU) (EWC0022)

61National Parks England (EWC0060)

62Norfolk Various (EWC0025)

63Nottinghamshire County Council (EWC0049)

64O2 (EWC0057)

65Objective Designers (EWC0068)

66Ofcom (EWC0078), (EWC0114), (EWC0125)

67Ofcom Advisory Committee for Northern Ireland (EWC0035)

68Ofcom Advisory Committee for Scotland (EWC0012)

69Oxfordshire County Council (EWC0126)

70Paget Analyst Services Ltd (EWC0071)

71Philip Virgo (EWC0020)

72Post Office Limited (EWC0079)

73Professor Dieter Helm (EWC0102)

74Professor Vincent Porter (EWC0113)

75RWE npower (EWC0081)

76Scottish Government (EWC0023)

77Shropshire Council (EWC0009)

78Sky (EWC0072), (EWC0115)

79South Somerset District Council (EWC0122)

80SSE (EWC0047)

81Steve Barnes (EWC0096)

82Talk About Local (EWC0031)

83Talktalk Group (EWC0056)

84TechUK (EWC0080)

85Tees Valley Unlimited (EWC0011)

86The Bit Commons (EWC0008)

87The Center for Copyright Integrity (EWC0018)

88The Federation of Communication Services (EWC0037)

89The Rt Hon Dr Liam Fox MP (EWC0021)

90Transport for London (EWC0124)

91UKB Networks Ltd (EWC0054)

92UKspace (EWC0067)

93Virgin Media (EWC0064)

94Vodafone (EWC0065)

95Walter Willcox (EWC0112)

96Wansdyke Ltd (EWC0053)

97Welsh Government (EWC0077)

98West Yorkshire Combined Authority (EWC0036), (EWC0103)

99Westminster City Council (EWC0041), (EWC0104)

100Wireless Infrastructure Group Limited (EWC0038)

101Wispire Ltd (EWC0024), (EWC0105), (EWC0118)

102Wretham Parish Council (EWC0117)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

18 July 2016