2020 renewable heat and transport targets Contents


The following witnesses gave evidence. Transcripts can be viewed on the inquiry
publications page
of the Committee’s website.

Tuesday 7 June 2016 Question number

Philip Sellwood, Chief Executive Officer, Energy Saving Trust, Paul Blacklock, Director of Corporate Affairs, Calor Gas, Juliet Davenport, Chief Executive Officer, Good Energy, Christopher Snelling, Head of National and Regional Policy and Public Affairs, Freight Transport Association, and Jonathan Murray, Policy and Operations Director, Low Carbon Vehicles Partnership


Tuesday 28 June 2016

Dr Jonathan Scurlock, Chief Adviser, Renewable Energy and Climate Change, National Farmers’ Union, Dr Nina Skorupska, Chief Executive Officer, Renewable Energy Association, and Hugh Tucker, Technical Director, UK Petroleum Industry Association


Stewart Reid, Head of Asset Management and Innovation, SSE, and David Manning, Director of Stakeholder Relations, SGN


Wednesday 13 July 2016

Lord Bourne of Aberystwyth, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State, Sarah Redwood, Deputy Director, Heat Team and Jerome Glass, Deputy Director, DECC Strategy, Department of Energy and Climate Change, Andrew Jones MP, Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State and Rob Wakely, Head of Low Carbon Fuels Division, Department for Transport


© Parliamentary copyright 2015

7 September 2016