Sustainability in the Department for Transport Contents

Formal Minutes

Tuesday 12 July 2016

Members present.

Mary Creagh, in the Chair:

Margaret Greenwood

Zac Goldsmith

Peter Heaton-Jones

Caroline Lucas

Kerry McCarthy

Rebecca Pow

Draft Report (Sustainability and the Department for Transport), proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Paragraphs 1 to 68 read and agreed to.

Summary read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Third Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

Ordered, That embargoed copies of the Report be made available, in accordance with the provisions of Standing Order No. 134.

[The Committee adjourned

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

1 August 2016