Documents considered by the Committee on 14 December 2016 Contents

Formal Minutes

Wednesday 14 December 2016

Members present:

Sir William Cash, in the Chair

Alan Brown

Geraint Davies

Steve Double

Kate Green

Mr Jacob Rees-Mogg

Michael Tomlinson

Mr Andrew Turner

David Warburton

Mike Wood

Draft Report, proposed by the Chair, brought up and read.

Ordered, That the draft Report be read a second time, paragraph by paragraph.

Paragraphs 1.1 to 13 read and agreed to.

Resolved, That the Report be the Twenty-fourth Report of the Committee to the House.

Ordered, That the Chair make the Report to the House.

[Adjourned till Wednesday 11 January at 1.45pm.

16 December 2016