Radicalisation: the counter-narrative and identifying the tipping point Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

CEX numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Abdus Sabur Qutubi (CEX0026)

2Ahmadiyya Anjuman Isha`At Islam Lahore (UK) (CEX0036)

3Ahmadiyya Muslim Youth Association UK (CEX0019)

4Ahmadiyya Muslim Youth Association UK supplementary (CEX0048)

5Alison Jamieson (CEX0047)

6Averroes (CEX0013)

7Border Force supplementary (CEX0031)

8CAGE Advocacy UK Ltd (CEX0006)

9CAGE Advocacy UK Ltd supplementary (CEX0016)

10Charity Commission (CEX0007)

11Chief Constable Simon Cole QPM, Leicestershire Police (CEX0060)

12Claystone (CEX0014)

13Community Safety Forum (CEX0054)

14Community Security Trust (CEX0002)

15Council for Mosques Bradford (CEX0044)

16Counter Extremism Project UK (CEX0003)

17David Anderson Q.C. (Independent Reviewer of Terrorism Legislation) (CEX0041)

18Dialogue Society (CEX0001)

19Dr Francis Lankester (CEX0015)

20Dr M. A. Fazal (CEX0043)

21Dr Saffron Karlsen, University of Bristol (CEX0057)

22Dr Sarah Marsden, Lancaster University (CEX0058)

23East London Mosque (CEX0017)

24East London Mosque (CEX0050)

25East London Mosque further supplementary (CEX0022)

26European Council on Tolerance and Reconciliation (CEX0010)

27Facebook (CEX0053)

28Faith Matters (CEX0055)

29Google (CEX0052)

30Green Spring Education Trust (CEX0021)

31Index on Censorship (CEX0045)

32Inspire further supplementary (CEX0046)

33Inspire supplementary (CEX0030)

34Institution for Strategic Dialogue (CEX0039)

35John Witherow, Editor, The Times (CEX0032)

36Maggie Beirne (CEX0011)

37Mark Rowley QPM, Assistant Commissioner, Metropolitan Police (CEX0035)

38medConfidential (CEX0059)

39Moonshot CVE (CEX0034)

40Mosques and Imams National Advisory Board (CEX0056)

41Mr Fadel Soliman (CEX0028)

42Mr Michael Gallagher (CEX0020)

43Mr Mohammed Akunjee (CEX0018)

44Muslim Council of Britain supplementary (CEX0029)

45NAHT (CEX0005)

46National Union of Students supplementary (CEX0027)

47Naz Shah MP (CEX0037)

48Nick Pickles, Head of Public Policy, Twitter UK (CEX0051)

49Professor David Miller and Dr Narzanin Massoumi (CEX0062)

50Professor James Nazroo and Dr Bridget Byrne (CEX0061)

51PSHE Association (CEX0023)

52QC David Anderson (CEX0009)

53Quilliam supplementary (CEX0025)

54Rt Hon John Hayes MP, Minister of State for Security (CEX0049)

55Rt Hon Theresa May MP, Home Secretary (CEX0042)

56Stig Abell, Managing Editor, The Sun (CEX0040)

57The Henry Jackson Society (CEX0004)

58Tony Blair Faith Foundation (CEX0012)

59Universities UK (CEX0008)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

2 August 2016