The work of the Immigration Directorates (Q4 2015) Contents

Appendix 1: Organogram of UKVI

G:\OutlookSecureTemp\Organisation Chart (UKVI) May 2016 v2.jpg Director General Sarah Rapson Director Asylum Operations Tyson Hepple Asylum Casework (Graham Ralph) Asylum Support and Strategy (Sean Palmer) Director International Operations Simon Hayes Visa Operations (Simon Peachley) SCS Post (Vacant) Chief Operating Officer and Director National Operations Mike Wells Temporary Migration (George Shirley) Performance Migration (Gabrielle Monk) Complex Casework (Heather Laing) Appeals, Litigation and Subject Access (James Stevens) Performance and Customer Service (Tom Greig) Operational Assurance and Security Unit (Angela Perfect) Joint Transformation Programme (Ian Martin) Director Strategy and Change Adrian Dottridge Strategy and Change Planning (Carolyn Bartlett / Fran Dowling) Asylum & ALS Transformation Programme Knowledge and Improvement (Elaine Bass) International Transformation & Capabilities Group (Kirsty Wildgoose) In-country Transformation Programme Customer Contact (Neil Hughes)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

27 May 2016