Electricity sector in Northern Ireland Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

ENI numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1ABO Wind NI Ltd (ENI0015)

2Action Renewables (ENI0026)

3AES UK & Ireland (ENI0013)

4CBI Northern Ireland (ENI0023)

5Consumer Council for Northern Ireland (ENI0016)

6Consumer Council for Northern Ireland (ENI0028)

7David Bowen (ENI0001)

8Department for Energy and Climate Change (ENI0012)

9Electricity Association of Ireland (ENI0019)

10Energia Group (ENI0025)

11ESB (ENI0017)

12Evermore Energy – Belfast Power Station (ENI0027)

13Gaelectric Holdings plc (ENI0011)

14Institution of Engineering and Technology (ENI0022)

15Lightsource Renewable Energy (ENI0009)

16Manufacturing Northern Ireland (ENI0006)

17Mr Robert Graham (ENI0002)

18Mutual Energy Ltd (ENI0014)

19NIRIG (ENI0021)

20Northern Ireland chamber of commerce (ENI0020)

21Northern Ireland Electricity Networks (ENI0029)

22Power House Innovations Ltd (ENI0030)

23Power NI (ENI0005)

24Quarry Products Asociation NI (ENI0007)

25RES (ENI0018)

26SONI (ENI0024)

27SSE (ENI0010)

28Ulster Farmers Union (ENI0031)

29Ulster University (ENI0008)

30West Tyrone Against Wind Turbines (ENI0004)

31Windwatch NI (ENI0003)

28 April 2017