Financial sustainability of the NHS Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

TFS numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1Association of British Healthcare Industries (TFS0008)

2British Medical Association (TFS0011)

3Department of Health (TFS0015)

4Dr Laurence Ferry, Dr Florian Gebreiter and Pete Murphy (TFS0004)

5Enfield Clinical Commissioning Group (TFS0014)

6Local Government Association (TFS0003)

7Mr Sam Gallop (TFS0005)

8NHS Clinical Commissioners (TFS0012)

9NHS Confederation (TFS0013)

10NHS Providers (TFS0010)

11Royal College of Nursing (TFS0002)

12Royal College of Psychiatrists (TFS0006)

13Royal College of Surgeons (TFS0009)

14Royal Pharmaceutical Society (TFS0007)

15The Health Foundation (TFS0001)

23 February 2017