Satellites and space Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

SAT numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1ADS Group (SAT0031)

2Airbus Group UK (SAT0016)

3Avanti Communications (SAT0026)

4Bristol Spaceplanes Limited (SAT0049)

5British Antarctic Survey (SAT0006)

6British Standards Institution (SAT0039)

7Caithness Chamber of Commerce (SAT0015)


9Discover Space UK Ltd (SAT0005)

10Dr Chris Lavers (SAT0001)

11Dr Marcell Tessenyi (SAT0018)

12Europlanet (SAT0023)

13Goonhilly Earth Station Ltd (SAT0019)

14Inmarsat (SAT0037)

15Innovate UK (SAT0038, SAT0047)

16Institute of Physics (SAT0043)

17Institution of Mechanical Engineers (SAT0024)

18Machinists Inc. (SAT0033)

19Met Office (SAT0022)

20Michael Johnson (SAT0007)

21Michael Johnson (SAT0045)

22Mullard Space Science Laboratory (UCL) (SAT0034)

23National Centre for Earth Observation (SAT0017)

24National Oceanography Centre (SAT0027)

25National Physical Laboratory (SAT0040)

26O3b Limited (SAT0025)

27OneWeb (SAT0036)

28Ordnance Survey (SAT0029)

29Pupils 2 Parliament (SAT0008)

30Reaction Engines Limited (SAT0046)

31Rezatec Limited (SAT0002)

32Royal Academy of Engineering (SAT0044)

33Royal Aeronautical Society (SAT0028)

34Royal Astronomical Society (SAT0014)

35Satellite Applications Catapult (SAT0013)

36STFC (SAT0012)

37Surrey Satellite Technology Ltd (SAT0011)

38Telespazio VEGA UK Ltd (SAT0030)

39UK Space Agency (SAT0042)

40UKspace and techUK (SAT0020)

41University of Leicester (SAT0003)

42University of Oxford (SAT0010)

43Vaeros Ltd (SAT0004)

44ViaSat (SAT0009)

© Parliamentary copyright 2015

13 June 2016