Bus Services Bill Contents

Published written evidence

The following written evidence was received and can be viewed on the inquiry publications page of the Committee’s website.

INQ numbers are generated by the evidence processing system and so may not be complete.

1#LondonBusWatch Tom Kearney (BSB0056)

2Abellio (BSB0071)

3Action on Hearing Loss (BSB0013)

4Age UK (BSB0085)

5ALBUM (BSB0058)

6Aliyah Norrish (BSB0033)

7Andy Foster (BSB0044)

8Anne Bundock (BSB0099)

9Arriva (BSB0095)

10Association of Colleges (BSB0068)

11Bath & North East Somerset Council (BSB0057)

12Bill Breakell (BSB0092)

13Brian McClintock (BSB0061)

14Bus 4 Burton Campaign Group (B4B) (BSB0090)

15Bus Users UK (BSB0066)

16Campaign for Better Transport (BSB0040)

17Campaign for Better Transport Bristol and Bath Travel to Work Area (BSB0050)

18Cllr John Bull (BSB0026)

19Cllr Michael Base (BSB0064)

20Community Transport Association (BSB0004)

21Confederation of Passenger Transport UK (CPT) (BSB0065)

22Cornwall Council (BSB0028)

23Dales & Bowland CIC (BSB0008)

24David Sellers (BSB0039)

25Denise Hopker (BSB0042)

26Dr john cornell (BSB0046)

27Dr John Disney (BSB0007)

28Dr John Disney (BSB0100)

29Dr Roger Sexton (BSB0002)

30East Midlands Later Life Forum (BSB0076)

31East Yorkshire Motor Services Limited (BSB0075)

32Equality and Human Rights Commission (BSB0059)

33Essex County Council (BSB0098)

34Finn Smith (BSB0088)

35FirstGroup plc (BSB0005)

36Greener Journeys (BSB0083)

37Guide Dogs (BSB0082)

38HCT Group (BSB0021)

39Ian Cunningham (BSB0101)

40ITS United Kingdom (BSB0022)

41John Carlisle (BSB0053)

42Kenneth Earney (BSB0067)

43Kent County Council (BSB0073)

44Lynda Pickering (BSB0034)

45Merseytravel (BSB0014)

46Miss Jacqueline Baynes (BSB0069)

47Mr Anthony Hilbert (BSB0051)

48Mr Frank Andrews (BSB0084)

49Mr James Gault (BSB0035)

50Mr John F Kilmartin (BSB0074)

51Mr Malcolm Logan (BSB0086)

52Mr Michael Wells (BSB0048)

53Mr Paul Simpson (BSB0045)

54Mr Raymond Wilkes (BSB0001)

55Mr Robert Turnbull (BSB0093)

56Mr Simon Norton (BSB0012)

57Mr Stephen Goodey (BSB0041)

58Ms Jenny Kassman (BSB0032)

59Nathan Hardacre (BSB0062)

60National Express Bus (BSB0024)

61National Pensioners Convention (BSB0010)

62NECTAR (explained in the submission) (BSB0003)

63Newcastle Society for Blind People (BSB0070)

64North East Combined Authority (BSB0009)

65North Ryedale Public Transport Group (BSB0096)

66PACTS (BSB0089)

67Patricia Gore (BSB0038)

68Pete Redwood (BSB0036)

69RATP Dev UK (BSB0011)

70RMT (BSB0020)

71RNIB (BSB0081)

72Roger French (BSB0094)

73RTIG (BSB0060)

74South West Transport Network (BSB0102)

75Stagecoach UK Bus (BSB0078)

76Stagecoach UK Bus (BSB0107)

77Stephen McNair (BSB0049)

78The Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport (BSB0079)

79The Go-Ahead Group plc (BSB0029)

80The Intergenerational Foundation (BSB0015)

81The TAS Partnership (BSB0072)

82Thomas Sutcliffe (BSB0030)

83Thomas Wood (BSB0043)

84Tom Franklin (BSB0037)

85Tower Transit Group (BSB0087)

86Trades Union Congress (BSB0023)

87Transport Focus (BSB0018)

88Transport for All (BSB0006)

89Transport for Greater Manchester (BSB0052)

90Transport for Greater Manchester (BSB0104)

91Transport for London (BSB0097)

92TravelWatch NorthWest (BSB0055)

93Tyne and Wear Public Transport Users Group (BSB0019)

94UK Cards Association (BSB0106)

95Unite the Union (BSB0027)

96Urban Transport Group (BSB0054)

97Urban Transport Group (BSB0103)

98We Own It (BSB0047)

99Wellglade Limited (BSB0091)

100West Midlands Combined Authority (BSB0017)

22 November 2016